L. E. Modesitt Jr

Spellsong Cycle

Home ] Saga of Recluce ] Corean Chronicles ] [ Spellsong Cycle ] Ecolitan Matter ] Ghost trilogy ] Other Modesitt books ]



  The Soprano Sorceress : The first book of The Spellsong Cycle
  The Spellsong War (Spellsong Cycle Book 2)
  Darksong Rising (Spellsong Cycle, Book 3)
  The Shadow Sorceress (Spellsong Cycle, Book 4)
  Shadowsinger: The Final Novel of The Spellsong Cycle

George R. R. Martin other Authors