L. E. Modesitt Jr

Other Modesitt books

Home ] Saga of Recluce ] Corean Chronicles ] Spellsong Cycle ] Ecolitan Matter ] Ghost trilogy ] [ Other Modesitt books ]


Science Fiction/Fantasy Books by L. E. Modesitt


  The Hammer of Darkness
  The Eternity Artifact
  The Forever Hero : Dawn for a Distant Earth, The Silent Warrior, In Endless Twilight (Forever Hero trilogy)




Timegods' World: Timediver's Dawn & The Timegod

  The Parafaith War

The Ethos Effect


Archform: Beauty


Gravity Dreams

  Octagonal Raven


George R. R. Martin other Authors