L. E. Modesitt Jr

The Forever Hero trilogy

Home ] Saga of Recluce ] Corean Chronicles ] Spellsong Cycle ] Ecolitan Matter ] Ghost trilogy ] Other Modesitt books ]



  The Forever Hero -trilogy (Paperback)

Dawn for a Distant Earth
The Silent Warrior
In Endless Twilight

  Dawn for a Distant Earth (The Forever Hero Book 1) (Paperback)
  The Silent Warrior (The Forever Hero Book 2) (Paperback)
  In Endless Twilight (The Forever Hero Book 3) (Paperback)

George R. R. Martin other Authors